End of the Week – Position expiring

Today is the last trading day for my position in GRA. I bought 100 shares at $19.74 and sold the Jan $20 call for $1.30. The stock is currently in the money at $20.95 so my position should be called for a return of 5.5% for 32 days.

It is nice to have a trade come in as planned, especially after the fiasco with ENCY. Next week I will be researching new trades and posting what I find.

One Response to “End of the Week – Position expiring”

  1. Florian Says:

    Hi,
    I found your blog via google by accident and have to admit that youve a really interesting blog 🙂
    Just saved your feed in my reader, have a nice day 🙂


Leave a Reply

