Expiration week

I start the week with 2 stocks up and 2 down. MED & TFSM continue to fall at a rate that makes me wish I sold them two weeks ago. To me, both of these companies still have good fundamentals, and I am perplexed as to their rapid fall.

GIGM has risen above the strike price of $12.50. It has fallen as low as $10.94 during the recent dip, but recovered nicely.

SLW is starting to recover. This is a nicely profitable company whose stock price is reflective of silver prices. I currently have an April call sold on it and no plans to make any changes.

My account value has been abused pretty good over the last two weeks. However, I do not plan on changing any positions until the May options come out next week. I will then be looking to sell some option premium to start my recovery.

Leave a Reply

