Sold call on Silver Wheaton

For those of you who have visited my other blog, you know I am expanding my focus away from a lot of covered call writing & writing. I plan to use call writing as a part of my over all investment strategy, but not an exclusive strategy.

I will continue to use this blog to post any trades I make concerning stock options.

I have owned a stock position in Silver Wheaton for several months and have sold several calls against the position. Yesterday, to generate some income, I sold the Sept $12.50 call for a $.30 premium. The stock closed today at $11.13, unchanged.

Leave a Reply

